Our card the Creperie The Two Brothers

Salads during the year and the season

A large selection of salted pancakes with buckwheat

Compose your formula a pasta dish and a sauce of your choice

Small brewery, cold cuts, eggs and omelettes

A large selection of sweet crepes with wheat

A large selection of ice creams and desserts

A large selection of teas and infusions

A wide selection of cider drinks, wines, aperitifs, beers, cocktails

In accordance with Decree 2015-447,

please find the list of the 14 major allergens contained in our dishes

  1. Cereals containing gluten (ie wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelled, kamut or their hybridized strains) and products made from these cereals.
  2. Crustaceans and crustacean products.
  3. Eggs and egg products.
  4. Fish and fish products.
  5. Peanuts and peanut products.
  6. Soybeans and soy products.
  7. Milk and milk products (including lactose).
  8. Nuts, namely almonds, pistachios, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, pecans, Brazil nuts, Macadamia nuts and Queensland nuts, and products made from these fruits.
  9. Celery and celery products.
  10. Mustard and mustard products.
  11. Sesame seeds and sesame seed products.
  12. Sulfur dioxide and sulphites in concentrations of more than 10 mg / kg or 10 mg / liter expressed as SO2.
  13. Lupine and lupine products.
  14. Molluscs and mollusc products.